Welcome to UNIOSUN Teaching Hospital, Osogbo

Psychiatry / Mental Health Resident Doctors

Names Qualification with Dates Present Post Subspecialty/Special Interest
Dr Adeola Ajayi MBBS 2009 Senior Registrar Old age psychiatry
Dr Charles Abedide MBBS 2005 Senior Registrar Drug and addiction
Dr Kolawole Ibrahim MBBS 2009 Registrar Consultation- liaisons psychiatry
Dr Adetunji Salako MBBS 2019 Registrar Child and forensic psychiatry
Dr Oluwatosin Omonijo MBBS 2010 Senior House Officer General psychiatry